Woolton Picture House

1927

    Now Booking

Tickets Available to Purchase Online & via.Telephone. Booking Fee Applies.

Cast:

Timothy Spall, Joanna Lumley, Imelda Staunton

 

Director:

Richard Loncraine

 

Running Time:

1hr 51mins

Book Online Today

On the eve of retirement a middle class, judgmental snob discovers her husband has been having an affair with her best friend and is forced into exile with her bohemian sister who lives on an impoverished inner-city council estate.

Finding Your Feet

Show Times

Friday 23rd February

17:30

Saturday 24th February

13:45

Sunday 25th February

13:45

Monday 26th February

19:30

Tuesday 27th February

19:30

Wednesday 28th  February

19:30

Thursday 1st March

19:30

Friday 2nd March

19:30

Saturday 3rd March

19:30

Sunday 4th March

19:30

Monday 5th March

19:30

Tuesday 6th March

19:30

Wednesday 7th March

19:30

Thursday 8th March

19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30 Screen Shot 2018-02-08 at 09.38.17 Watch Trailer Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 22.39.10 13:45 13:45