Woolton Picture House

1927

    Now Booking

Tickets Available to Purchase Online & via.Telephone. Booking Fee Applies.

Cast:

Adam Sandler, Andy Samberg, Selena Gomez

 

Director:

Genndy Tartakovsky

 

Running Time:

1hr 37mins

Count Dracula and company participate in a cruise for sea-loving monsters, unaware that their boat is being commandeered by the monster-hating Van Helsing family.

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Show Times

Click to Book Online Today

Watch Trailer Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 22.36.13

Monday 13th August

13:45

Tuesday 14th August

13:45

Wednesday 15th August

13:45

Cast:

Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Cher, Pierce Brosnan, Meryl Streep

 

Director:

Ol Parker

 

Running Time:

1hr 54mins

In this sequel to Mamma Mia!, Sophie learns about her mother's past while pregnant herself.

Mamma Mia 2 - Here We Go Again

Show Times

Click to Book Online Today

Screen Shot 2018-05-30 at 16.11.33 Watch Trailer Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 22.36.13

Monday 13th August

19:30

Tuesday 14th August

19:30

Wednesday 15th August

19:30

Thursday 16th August

19:30 Hotel_Transylvania_3_Summer_Vacation570

Cast:

Ewan McGregor, Hayley Atwell, Bronte Carmichael

 

Director:

Marc Forster

 

Running Time:

1hr 44mins

A working-class family man, Christopher Robin, encounters his childhood friend Winnie-the-Pooh, who helps him to rediscover the joys of life.

Christopher Robin

Show Times

Click to Book Online Today

Watch Trailer Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 22.36.13

Friday 17th August

13:45

Saturday 18th August

13:45

Sunday 19th August

13:45

Monday 20th August

13:45

Tuesday 21st August

13:45

Wednesday 22nd August

13:45

Thursday 23rd August

13:45

Friday 24th August

13:45

Saturday 25th August

13:45

Sunday 26th August

13:45 CHRISTO]

Monday 27th August

13:45

Tuesday 28th August

13:45

Wednesday 29th August

13:45

Thursday 30th August

13:45 19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30 19:30

Cast:

Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron

 

Director:

Michael Gracey

 

Running Time:

1hr 45mins

A little about the screening:

Hyp Mama brings you their fifth sensory and movie experience with the screening of The Greatest Showman - a fabulous movie for parents and kids.

 

For the babies that don't sleep through the movie, Hyp Mama provides a pop up sensory space with teepee, lights and age appropriate toys up to the age of 18 months.

 

Ticket costs are as follows:

Adult price will be £6

Children under 3 go free

Children between 3 and 12 at £3

Children age 12 and over £6

 

Arrival from 10.30am

Movie will begin at 11am

As this building is a little piece of history, the toilet is a little small to fit a baby change. Please bring your travel mats with you :)

 

EMAIL rachael@hypmama.co.uk for details.

 

 

 

Movie synopsis:

Celebrates the birth of show business, and tells of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a spectacle that became a worldwide sensation.

Hyp Mama Hosts - The Greatest Showman

Show Times

Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 22.36.13

Tuesday 28th August

11:00 Screen Shot 2018-08-10 at 10.16.46

Click to Book Online Today